Article Index
Wyoming Soaring Eagle Book Award Committee
Soaring Eagle Award Information
Soaring Eagle Guidelines and By-Laws
All Pages

Wyoming Soaring Eagle Book Award Committee

2017 Voting and Nominations 

2015-2016 PACKET 

 

Soaring Eagle Award Links

Soaring Eagle Home Page
Soaring Eagle Book Awards Packet

Committee members only - Book Awards Wiki
Children's Choice Awards 2014 Report & Revisions

Committee Members

Soaring Eagle Questions to be sent to:
Susan Worthen: sworthen@uintalibrary.org
Leanne Woodfill: leanne_woodfill@ncsd.k12.wy.us
Richard Landreth (Advisor): rlandreth@ccsd.k12.wy.us

 

Name Term # ORG. Both Email County

Susan Worthen

 CC 2014  WLA-P   sworthen@uintalibrary.org Unita
Johanna Tuttle  2020  1  WLA-P   jjt71@ccgov.net Campbell
Jeannine Collins 2019 2  WLA-P   jcollins@acsd1.org Albany
Laura Miller 2020  2  WLA-S    lamiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us Campbell
Leanne Woodfill CC 2019  4  WSRC    bunnywoodfill@gmail.com Natrona
Angie Spann 2020  1  WSRC   spanna@sw1.k12.wy.us Sweet Water
Teresa Decker 2021  1 WSRC   tdecker@park6.org Park
 Linda Herget  2019  1  WSRC    lherget@lccc.wy.edu Laramie