Article Index
Wyoming Indian Paintbrush Book Award Committee (PB for Paint Brush)
Indian Paintbrush Award Information
Indian Paintbrush Guidelines
All Pages

Wyoming Indian Paintbrush Book Award Committee 

Indian Paintbrush Book Award Nominations Form

 

Indian Paintbrush Award Links

Indian Paintbrush Home Page
Indian Paintbrush Packet (DOC) (PDF)
Indian Paintbrush Ballot (DOC) (PDF)
Indian Paintbrush Nominee Checklist (DOC) (PDF)
Labels  (DOC) (PDF)

Committee members only - Book Awards Wiki
Children's Choice Awards 2014 Report & Revisions

 

Committee Members

Indian Paintbrush Questions to be sent to:
Mary Borthwick: mborthwick@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Jennisen Lucas: jml@pcsdl.net
Richard Landreth (Advisor): rlandreth@ccsd.k12.wy.us

 

Name Term # ORG. Both Email

Mary Borthwick

 CC 2018  WLA-S    mborthwick@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Michelle Kallas  2017  1  WLA-P   mkallas@uintalibrary.org
Sharon Porter 2016   WLA-P    sprp2x@hotmail.com
Cathy Stafford 2016   WLA-S    cstafford@jcsd1.us
Jennisen Lucas CC 2016   2  WSRC  x  jmlucas@pcsd1.org
Rebecca Jones 2016 1 WSRC x  rjrubylou@gmail.com
Michelle Giltner 2017   WSRC    mcgiltner@pcsd1.org
 Melissa Brumsted Snider  2018    WSRC    melbrums@gmail.com