Article Index
Wyoming Buckaroo Book Award Committee
Buckaroo Award Information
Buckaroo Award Guidelines
All Pages

Wyoming Buckaroo Book Award Committee

2017 Voting and Nomination Forms

Buckaroo Book Award Links

Buckaroo 2016-2017 Packet
Buckaroo Book Award Home Page
Committee members only - Book Awards Wiki
Children's Choice Awards 2014 Report & Revisions



Committee Members

Buckaroo questions to be sent to:
Bonnie Stahla: bstahla@gmail.com
Richard Landreth (Advisor): rlandreth@ccsd.k12.wy.us

 
Name Term # ORG. Both Email County

Bonnie Stahla

 CC 2017  WLA-P  x bstahla@gmail.com Crook
Samantha Rise  2017  1  WLA-P   srise@sublettecountylibrary.org Sublette
Katherine Bjornestad 2016   WLA-S   bjornestadk@crook1.com Crook
Cassandra Messersmith Kvenild 2020 1 WLA-S 1 CKvenild@uwyo.edu Albany
Holly Baker CC 2016   3  WSRC  x hbaker@parkcountylibrary.org Park
Sandra Pokallus 2019  3  WSRC   sxp71@ccgov.net Campbell
Carolin Hardesty 2020  1  WSRC   chardesty@ccsd.k12.wy.us Campbell
Eva Dahlgren  2020  1  WSRC    edahlgren@tclib.org Teton