WLA Interest Groups

Leadership Coordinators Mary Rhodes and (vacant)


L.E.A.D Interest Group
Katrina Brown 
Email list: LEAD@wyla.memberclicks.net

Library Instruction Interest Group
Janice Grover-Roosa - jgroverroosa@wwcc.wy.edu
Email List: Instruction@wyla.memberclicks.ne

New Technology in Libraries Interest Group
Steve Boss - SBoss@uwyo.edu
Co-Leader - Ashley Will - awill@sweetwaterlibraries.com
Email List: NewTech@wyla.memberclicks.net 
New Technologies Interest Group Wiki

Marketing Interest Group
Email List: Outreach@wyla.memberclicks.net
Outreach Interest Group Wiki

Reference Interest Group

Elaine Hayes - ehayes@lclsonline.org
Email List: Reference@wyla.memberclicks.net
Reference Interest Group Wiki

School Library Interest Group (SLIG)
Laura Miller - laura.miller.wy@gmail.com
EmailLlist: SchoolLib@wyla.memberclicks.net


Technical Services Round Table

Susan M. Cuthbertson - suzicuth@uwyo.edu
Email List :TechServ@wyla.memberclicks.net
Technical Services Interest Group Wiki

Wyoming Literature and Literacy Interest Group
Sally Mack - sshambaugh22@yahoo.com
Email List : BookAwards@wyla.memberclicks.net

Youth Services Interest Group 
Sharon Mikesell - smikesell@lclsonline.org
Email List : YouthServices@wyla.memberclicks.net