WLA Interest Groups

Leadership Coordinators Mary Rhodes and (vacant)

 

L.E.A.D Interest Group
Rebecca Lehman - Rebecca@ccpls.org
Email list: leadership@wyla.org

Library Instruction Interest Group
Janice Grover-Roosa - jgroverroosa@wwcc.wy.edu
Email List: instruction@wyla.org
http://wlainstructioninterestgroup.pbworks.com


New Technology in Libraries Interest Group
Steve Boss - SBoss@uwyo.edu & Matt Tischer - matthew.tischer@wyo.gov
Email List: newtech@wyla.org 
New Technologies Interest Group Wiki

Marketing Interest Group
Email List: outreach@wyla.org
Outreach Interest Group Wiki

Quickbooks/Human Resources Interest Group
Karen Hopkins - khopkins@conversecountylibrary.org
Email List: hr@wyla.org

Reference Interest Group
Elaine Hayes - ehayes@lclsonline.org
Email List: reference@wyla.org
Reference Interest Group Wiki

School Library Interest Group (SLIG)
Laura Miller
EmailLlist: laura.miller.wy@gmail.com

SLIG WEB PAGE

Technical Services Round Table

Susan M. Cuthbertson - suzicuth@uwyo.edu
Email List : techserv@wyla.org 
Technical Services Interest Group Wiki

Wyoming Literature and Literacy Interest Group
Sally Mack - sshambaugh22@yahoo.com
Email List : bookawards@wyla.org

Youth Services Interest Group 
Sharon Mikesell - smikesell@lclsonline.org
Email List : YouthServices@wyla.org 
http://wlaysinterestgroup.pbworks.com