Article Index
WLA Awards History
Andy Fisher Technology Award
Georgia Shovlain
Milstead Award
Nora Van Burgh Professional Development Grant
Distinguished Service Award
Librarian of the Year
Outstanding Librarian
SIRS/WLA Intellectual Freedom Award
Meritorious Service Award
Unsung Hero/Heroine
Trustee/Volunteer Award
Media Support Award
Newbie Award
All Pages

SIRS/WLA Intellectual Freedom Award

2007 Converse County Library
2006 No award presented
2005 Crook County School District #1
2004 No award presented
2003 Marcia Wright, Campbell County Public Library
2001 Ron Franscell, Denver Post journalist and formerly with Gillette News-Record
2000 Bruce Moats, Cheyenne attorney
1999 Charles Levendosky, Casper Star-Tribune