Advisors

Book Awards Advisor - Richard Landreth: rlandreth@ccsd.k12.wy.us
The WLA Book Awards Advisor will work with the three book award committees to create a successful awards program.The Advisor will appoint new members to the book award committees when needed.
Communication Advisor - Elizabeth Thorson: EThorson@lclsonline.org
The WLA Communications Advisor will pull together ad hoc groups of WLA members to complete tasks as needed using the list of volunteers gathered by the Executive Secretary and a request to all members on the WLA-ALL email list.
Constitution and Bylaws Advisor - Jamie Markus, jamie.markus@wyo.gov 
The WLA Constitutions and Bylaws Advisor will pull together ad hoc groups of WLA members to complete tasks as needed using the list of volunteers gathered by the Executive Secretary and a request to all members on the WLA-ALL email list
Financial Auditing Advisor - Karen Kitchens: karen.kitchens@wyo.gov & Meghan Kelley
Intellectual Freedom Advisor - Brian Greene: brian.greene@wyo.gov
The WLA Intellectual Freedom Advisor will pull together ad hoc groups of WLA members to complete tasks as needed using the list of volunteers gathered by the Executive Secretary and a request to all members on the WLA-ALL email list.
Nominations and Elections Advisor - Susan Mark: susan.mark@wyo.gov
The WLA Nominations & Elections Advisor will pull together ad hoc groups of WLA members to complete tasks as needed using the list of volunteers gathered by the Executive Secretary and a request to all members on the WLA-ALL email list.
WLA Election History